June 30, 2015 @ 2:13 pm

Philadelphia pop-punkers The Wonder Years have announced its new album! No Closer to Heaven will be released Sept. 4 via Hopeless Records. The band released the album art, track listing and pre-order information. Check it out below!

No Closer to Heaven track list:

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.